Sioux Falls MPO Members

The entities that are responsible for the transportation planning that occurs within the MPO include: South Eastern Council of Governments (SECOG); the cities of Brandon, Crooks, Harrisburg, Hartford, Sioux Falls, and Tea; Lincoln and Minnehaha Counties; South Dakota Department of Transportation (SDDOT); Federal Highway Administration (FHWA); and Federal Transit Administration (FTA).

Map showing MPO area and communities